FEATURED POST

Traveling with a newborn for the first time was a success! CAYDEN’S VERY FIRST FLIGHT went really well!! ✈️ Little man did SO well! I received countless suggestions and recommendations before traveling and many of them came in handy! WHAT HELPED ME: ☑️ Took the car seat and stroller through to the gate and gate […]

READ NOW

Traveling with a Newborn for the First Time

Traveling with a newborn for the first time was a success! CAYDEN’S VERY FIRST FLIGHT went really well!! ✈️ Little man did SO well! I received countless suggestions and recommendations before traveling and many of them came in handy! WHAT HELPED ME: ☑️ Took the car seat and stroller through to the gate and gate […]

READ NOW

Uncategorized

BERRY PROTEIN SMOOTHIE BOWL

BERRY PROTEIN SMOOTHIE BOWL I have always loved every type of smoothie and smoothie bowl and this “Berry Protein Smoothie Bowl” recipe is simple and amazing! The consistency is perfect and it is easy to adjust the ingredients to make it according to YOUR likings! Smoothie bowls are also fun because you can add all […]

READ NOW

Recipes

BALANCE ATHLETICA OASIS COLLECTION TRY ON VIDEO

Here is my BALANCE ATHLETICA TRY ON VIDEO for the new OASIS Collection!! Launching MONDAY June 15th! @ 12pm MST! 🚀11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 4pm GMT If you choose to support me by using MY LINK, I will be giving away THREE $100 Gift cards! 🙏🏼 Don’t forget to send me […]

READ NOW

Uncategorized